Étui Muse pour iPad Pro 12,9" 2018 (3e génération)

Muse Case for iPad Pro 12.9" 2018



L'étui folio multi-angle haut de gamme avec porte-crayon Apple intégré, conçu avec des découpes de précision et fini avec un tissu tissé doux au toucher pour le look élégant dont votre iPad a besoin. L'étui multifonctionnel avec bords absorbant les chocs protège votre iPad tandis que la coque magnétique à trois volets avec fermoir protecteur enveloppant se transforme en un support pour des angles de saisie et de visualisation optimisés - le folio idéal pour chaque situation. Une fusion de style, de protection et de fonctionnalité inégalée, vous donne un étui de qualité qui coche toutes les cases.

SKU: QD-312940-K

£ 54.99 GBP £ 0.00 GBP
Colours
  • iPad Pro 12.9"
Real time +45 visitor right now

L'étui folio multi-angle haut de gamme avec porte-crayon Apple intégré, conçu avec des découpes de précision et fini avec un tissu tissé doux au toucher pour le look élégant dont votre iPad a besoin. L'étui multifonctionnel avec bords absorbant les chocs protège votre iPad tandis que la coque magnétique à trois volets avec fermoir protecteur enveloppant se transforme en un support pour des angles de saisie et de visualisation optimisés - le folio idéal pour chaque situation. Une fusion de style, de protection et de fonctionnalité inégalée, vous donne un étui de qualité qui coche toutes les cases.

iPad Pro 12.9" 2018

Description

L'étui folio multi-angle haut de gamme avec porte-crayon Apple intégré, conçu avec des découpes de précision et fini avec un tissu tissé doux au toucher pour le look élégant dont votre iPad a besoin. L'étui multifonctionnel avec bords absorbant les chocs protège votre iPad tandis que la coque magnétique à trois volets avec fermoir protecteur enveloppant se transforme en un support pour des angles de saisie et de visualisation optimisés - le folio idéal pour chaque situation. Une fusion de style, de protection et de fonctionnalité inégalée, vous donne un étui de qualité qui coche toutes les cases.

Features
Compatibility

iPad Pro 12.9" 2018

In the box

Muse Case for iPad Pro 12.9" 2018 (3rd gen)

Muse Case for iPad Pro 12.9" 2018



The premium multi-angle folio case with built-in Apple pencil holder, engineered with precision cut-outs and finished with soft-touch woven fabric for the elegant look your iPad needs. The multi-functional case with shock-absorbent edges protects your iPad while the tri-fold magnetic cover with protective wrap around clasp transforms into a stand for optimised typing and viewing angles - the ideal folio for every situation. A fusion of style, protection and unrivalled functionality, gives you a quality case that ticks all the boxes.

SKU: QD-312940-K

£ 54.99 GBP £ 0.00 GBP
Colours
  • iPad Pro 12.9"
Real time +53 visitor right now

The premium multi-angle folio case with built-in Apple pencil holder, engineered with precision cut-outs and finished with soft-touch woven fabric for the elegant look your iPad needs. The multi-functional case with shock-absorbent edges protects your iPad while the tri-fold magnetic cover with protective wrap around clasp transforms into a stand for optimised typing and viewing angles - the ideal folio for every situation. A fusion of style, protection and unrivalled functionality, gives you a quality case that ticks all the boxes.

iPad Pro 12.9" 2018

Description

The premium multi-angle folio case with built-in Apple pencil holder, engineered with precision cut-outs and finished with soft-touch woven fabric for the elegant look your iPad needs. The multi-functional case with shock-absorbent edges protects your iPad while the tri-fold magnetic cover with protective wrap around clasp transforms into a stand for optimised typing and viewing angles - the ideal folio for every situation. A fusion of style, protection and unrivalled functionality, gives you a quality case that ticks all the boxes.

Features
Compatibility

iPad Pro 12.9" 2018

In the box