PowerMotion Micro-USB Cable - Black

Câble Micro-USB durable

QDOS PowerMotion est une câble Micro-USB idéal pour répondre à vos besoins de charge et de synchronisation. Ce câble ultra-résistant et flexible vous permettra d’alimenter votre téléphone portable tout en l’utilisant sans contrainte.

£9.99

Description

Le câble PowerMotion USB – Micro-USB est la solution parfaite pour charger et synchroniser votre mobile. Grâce à ses connecteurs renforcés, le câble peut subir jusqu’à 10000 torsions sans s’abimer – il a été conçu pour durer. Sa longueur de 1,2 m lui permet d’être utilisé dans toutes les situations. Adapté à la charge 12 W/2,4 A. Fabriqué avec une gaine PVC premium renforcée, ce câble est ultra-durable (il supporte une traction de 5 Kg) et a été conçu pour éviter les enchevêtrements, les nœuds et les dégradations.

Traits

  • Câble de charge et synchronisation USB – Micro-USB 
  • Longueur 1,2 m
  • Haute résistance : jusqu’à 10 000 torsions de 180°
  • Connecteurs renforcés 
  • Adapté à la charge 12W / 2,4 A 
  • Conducteurs pur cuivre permettant d’accélérer la charge de 30%
  • Gaine PVC premium renforcée – supporte une traction de 5 Kg
  • Solide et durable : évite les enchevêtrements, les nœuds et les dégradations
  • Connecteur USB 2.0

Compatibilité

Devices avec prise Micro-USB (Samsung, Sony, HTC, LG, Amazon Kindle Fire, etc.)

Dans la boîte

  • Câble QDOS PowerMotion Micro USB

Power My Life

Avec le temps, les avancées technologiques rendent notre vie mobile encore plus simple. En particulier en matière de charge. Notre conviction est que la charge doit être facile, réalisable où et quand vous en avez le plus besoin, afin de vous permettre de rester connecter. Notre gamme de produits Power My Life a été conçue avec cette idée : vous permettre de recharger vos batteries le plus simplement possible.

Mise à jour du panier

PowerMotion Micro-USB Cable - Black

Durable-Flexi Micro-USB Cable

The QDOS PowerMotion Micro-USB cable is the perfect solution to your charging and syncing needs. This long-lasting ultra-durable flexi cable will keep your device powered-up whilst giving you the comfortable range of movement you need to use your device whilst charging.

£9.99

Description

QDOS PowerMotion USB to Micro-USB cable is the perfect solution for your charge and syncing needs. With optimised strain relief connector ends, and over 10000 cycles of the flex test completed, this cable has been built to last. 1.2m cable length offers convenience for use in all locations. Supports optimal 12W/2.4A charging. Made from premium, long-wearing reinforced PVC, this cable is ultra-durable (supports 5kg of force), preventing tangling, knots, frays and breaks.

Features

  • USB to Micro-USB charge and sync cable
  • 1.2m cable length
  • Highly resistant cable withstands 10k+ cycles of 180° bends
  • Optimised strain relief for long-lasting durability
  • Supports Optimal 12W/2.4A charging
  • Pure copper conductor increases charging speed by at least 30%
  • Reinforced PVC cable wrap for added strength – supports 5KG of force
  • Solid and durable: prevents tangling, knots and breaks.
  • USB 2.0 Connector

Compatibility

Micro-USB compatible devices (Samsung, Sony, HTC, LG, Amazon Kindle Fire, etc.)

In the box

  • QDOS PowerMotion Micro-USB Cable


Power My Life

As time goes on, technology is advancing in ways which makes our mobile life easier, and that includes access to power. Our methodology is that power should be simple, with easy access where and when you need it most, keeping you connected when and where it’s most important. Our Power My Life range includes products that offer just that; easy access to power in the simplest way.  

Trusted Reviews

We absolutely love the PowerMotion cables, and we think you will too. But don't just take our word for it. Take a look at the cables in action with the thoughts and opinions of a trusted, independent tech reviewer 'Geekanoids'.

Updating your cart